Staff

Oildom Publishing Company of Texas, Inc.
P.O. Box 941669, Houston, TX 77094-8669
Executive Office:
1160 Dairy Ashford Rd., Suite 610, Houston, TX 77079
281-558-6930

Publisher: Oliver C. Klinger, III, ext. 212, oklinger@oildom.com

Editor, Pipeline & Gas Journal: Jeff Share, ext. 218, jshare@oildom.com
Editor, Underground Construction: Robert Carpenter, ext.220, rcarpenter@oildom.com

Executive Editor, Pipeline & Gas Journal and Pipeline News: Rita Tubb ext. 213, rtubb@oildom.com

Managing Editor, Underground Construction: Traci Read, ext. 215, tread@oildom.com
Managing Editor, Pipeline & Gas Journal: Mike Reed, ext. 226, mreed@oildom.com
Senior Editor, Underground Construction: Jeff Griffin, up-front@cox.net
Associate Editor, Pipeline & Gas Journal, Erin Nelsen Parekh, ext. 210, enelsen@oildom.com
Pipeline Editor, Pipeline News, Kate Permenter, ext. 211, kpermenter@oildom.com

Art Director, Pipeline & Gas Journal: Sheri Biscardi, ext. 214, biscardi@oildom.com
Art Director, Underground Construction: Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, ext. 216, efitzpatrick@oildom.com

Online Editor: Erin Nelsen Parekh, ext. 210, enelsen@oildom.com

Production Assistant: Maxine Rothman, ext. 216, mrothman@oildom.com

Convention Manager: Karen Francis, ext. 222, kfrancis@oildom.com

Administrative Manager: Willie Mae Sharpe, ext. 221, wmsharpe@oildom.com